فيسبوك تويتر
watchongame.com

أفضل إستراتيجية بوكر عبر الإنترنت: العب بصبر على الطاولة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 6, 2024 بواسطة Frances Cusumano

هناك خطأ شائع أنشأه العديد من المبتدئين (وكمية عالية بشكل مثير للصدمة من أولئك الذين يجب أن يعرفوا بشكل أفضل) يشعر اللاعبون بضرورة المشاركة في كل ناحية. يلعب لاعب فعال فقط 20-30 ٪ من أيدي تعامل. على غرار لاعب البيسبول المتخصص الذي في وضع يسمح له بالتوقيع على عقد بملايين الدولارات من خلال الحفاظ على متوسط ​​الضرب.

مع ذلك ، من المهم للغاية أن تلعب بشكل عدواني بمجرد أن تحصل على يد ستكون واثقًا فيها. تذكر أن 70 ٪ من تلك الفترة الزمنية مستعدة للاعبين الآخرين للبحث عن يد ، يعتقدون أنها تفضلهم! قم بإعداد نفسك لإجبار اللاعبين الضعفاء إلى الخارج مع رهاناتك العدوانية. في حال كنت واثقًا من أن لديك أقوى تقديم اللعبة ، وتحسين الرهان! السبب الرئيسي في أن يكون العدواني هو وجود أشخاص لديهم أضعاف الأيدي الضعيفة في المراحل المبكرة ، لأن البعض يميل إلى التمسك بالبحث عن السحب المعجزة للفوز باليد. من خلال إجبار أيديهم في وقت مبكر ، فإنك تخفض فرصة هذه الأيدي المعجزة ، بالإضافة إلى ضمان الفوز على الوعاء. سيكون من الأسهل دائمًا الفوز بقدر أدنى من الحصول على فرصة أن يرسم لاعبون آخرون تلك المعجزة في وقت متأخر من اللعبة الكلية.

يمكن أن تكون صورة الجدول الخاصة بك مهمة للغاية. قم بإنشاء صورة طاولة قوية من خلال عدم الخداع في وقت مبكر من لعبك. إن خداعك المبكر يمثلك كخداع وسيتصل الناس بنسبة 100 ٪ من تلك الفترة الزمنية. العب بطاقات جيدة والتخلص من البطاقات غير المرغوب فيها ، اجعل لاعبين آخرين على الطاولة يرون أنك تلعب أيديًا قوية فقط. هذا يخلق الفرصة للعمل مع خدعة ممتازة في وقت لاحق في اللعبة الإجمالية حيث قمت بتكييف لاعبين آخرين في مقتنع أنه بمجرد رفعك للبطاقات للفوز باليد.

إن دراسة اللاعبين الآخرين وسلوكهم المراهنة أمر مهم ببساطة. إنها حقًا مهمة سهلة للغاية ، من المحتمل أن يتم اختتامها من الأرجح أن تتخطى "يخبر" لاعبين يمكن أن يعرضهم آخرون. إن المعرفة يجب أن يراهنوا بقوة أو عادةً ما يمكّنك يد صلبة تمكينك وكذلك قرارات المراهنة.

الأهم من ذلك هو معرفة متى الاستسلام! من الأفضل أن تكون حادًا وتركيزًا عندما يكون على طاولة المراهنة. يؤدي التعب إلى أخطاء عقلية وينتهي بك الأمر في تكلفتك المال. الإحباط هو علامة أخرى على استعدادها للاتصال بها ليلة ، أو على الأقل استراحة. العب SMART وقد تفوز SMART.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
watchongame.com

Best Online Poker Strategy: Play Patiently at the Table

Posted on November 6, 2018 by Frances Cusumano

A common error created by many novice (and a shockingly high quantity of those who ought to know better) players is feeling the necessity to participate on every hand dealt. An effective player only plays 20-30% of dealt hands. Similar to a specialist baseball player who's in a position to sign a multimillion dollar contract by maintaining a batting average of .300, the successful poker player knows that most enough time another player will leave with the pot.

With that at heart it is very important play aggressively as soon as you get yourself a hand that you will be confident in. Remember, 70% of that time period other players are prepared to fold searching for a hand they think favors them! Prepare yourself to force the weak players out together with your aggressive bets. In case you are confident you have the strongest submit the game, improve the bet! The primary reason to be aggressive would be to have people that have weak hands fold in early stages, as some have a tendency to hang on searching for the miracle draw to win the hand. By forcing their hand early you're lowering the opportunity of these miracle hands and in addition ensuring you win the pot. It will always be easier to win an inferior pot than have a chance that another players draws that miracle hand late in the overall game.

Your table image can be very important. Create a strong table image by not bluffing early in your play. Bluffing early marks you as a bluffer and folks will call your bluff 100% of that time period. Play good cards and dispose of junk cards, have another players at the table see you're only playing strong hands. This creates the opportunity to work with an excellent bluff later in the overall game as you have conditioned others players into convinced that once you raise you have the cards to win the hand.

Studying other players and their betting behavior is simply as important. It really is too an easy task to get wrapped up is likely to game and skip the "tells" another players could be exhibiting. Knowing should they bet aggressively or typically call with a solid hand empowers you as well as your betting decisions.

Most important of most is know when to give up! It is best to be sharp and focused when at the betting table. Fatigue results in mental errors and eventually ends up costing you money. Frustration is another sign you are prepared to call it a night, or at the very least have a break. Play smart and you may win smart.