فيسبوك تويتر
watchongame.com

بطاقة شعار: مال

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ مال

يرتكب لاعبو البوكر الجدد أخطاء القمار

تم النشر في أغسطس 2, 2023 بواسطة Frances Cusumano
لعبة البوكر هي حقًا لعبة فرصة ، ولكن لا تزال هناك قدر كبير من المهارة التي تنطوي عليها اللعب.يرتكب العديد من لاعبي البوكر الجدد أخطاء في المقامرة التي كلفتهم الكثير من المال والحصول عليها من البطولات.يلعب بعض المبتدئين لعبة البوكر المجانية عبر الإنترنت بدلاً من الفوز بسبب تقنيات المقامرة الرهيبة...

كيف تربح في دورات البوكر عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في يوليو 15, 2023 بواسطة Frances Cusumano
يمكن أن يكون نجاح بطولات البوكر عبر الإنترنت لك في حالة اتباع هذه الخطة البسيطة.يوجد سر للفوز في غرف البوكر على شبكة الإنترنت ، كما يمكن تلخيصه بكلمة واحدة.الصبر.إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الفوز عبر الإنترنت في Texas Hold EM أو أي لعبة بوكر على سبيل المثال ، فيجب أن تكون صبورًا تقريبًا حتى تشعر بالملل...

أدرك المقامر القهري أن لديه مشكلة قمار

تم النشر في أبريل 22, 2023 بواسطة Frances Cusumano
استيقظ مقامر إلزامي في صباح أحد الأيام وأدرك أنه سيواجه مشكلة في المقامرة.كانت علامات إدمان المقامرة هذه موجودة بالفعل طوال الوقت.عندما يبدأ عقلهم في السباق ، ينظرون إلى جميع العلامات التي كانت واضحة ، لكن قلة من الناس من حولهم قد فكروا في أي وقت مضى...

المقامرة عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في يمشي 26, 2023 بواسطة Frances Cusumano
عند البحث عن منظور ضخم ، يتعلق الأمر بما يفعله الناس باستمرار.يقوم رجال الأعمال على سبيل المثال بتحليل المواقف المربحة التي قد يخسرون فيها أموالًا كبيرة ولكنهم أيضًا فوز كثيرًا.إنه حقًا يشبه تقريبًا الكازينوهات العادية أو المقامرة الرياضية (بما في ذلك تلك التي يمكن القيام بها على الإنترنت) مع الفرق الذي قاموا بتطوير أدوات مالية لمساعدتهم على تحليل المهنيين والسلبيات...

إستراتيجية الكازينو على الإنترنت: إدارة الأموال

تم النشر في يونيه 11, 2022 بواسطة Frances Cusumano
أحد أهم مجالات القمار المسؤول على الإنترنت هو الاهتمام بإدارة الأموال.ما هي إدارة الأموال؟حسنًا ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، هذا هو في الواقع القدرة على مراقبة مقدار النقود التي قد تنفقها على المقامرة.يسبب الإنفاق المتهور أكثر المشاكل في المقامرة لأنه يحدد القليل من الفهم للمبادئ الأساسية للمقامرة...

تعلم لعب البوكر عبر الإنترنت لكسب المال - احتمالات الرهان

تم النشر في يناير 25, 2022 بواسطة Frances Cusumano
بالنسبة للعديد من الأفراد ، لا يوجد سوى سببين حقيقيين للعب البوكر: المرح والربح ، والتي تكون مترابطة في بعض الأحيان (المزيد من الربح يعني المزيد من المرح).ولكن لتوليد الأموال من خلال لعب البوكر على الإنترنت ، يجب أن تجمع دائمًا معلومات عن منافسيك ، ولماذا لا تضع نفسك...

كازينوهات المقامرة عبر الإنترنت - ارتدِ قبعة التفكير وازدهر

تم النشر في ديسمبر 19, 2021 بواسطة Frances Cusumano
هذه الأدوات الأساسية ليست علم الصواريخ ، لكنها بحاجة إلى القيام ببعض الأعمال قبل تدوير البكرات أو وضع شريحة.Money Managementهذا بلا شك هو من بين أهم جوانب المقامرة في الكازينو على الإنترنت ولكن بشكل مذهل واحدة من المواضيع الأقل مناقشًا...

بطولات رول تكساس هولدم المجانية

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 15, 2021 بواسطة Frances Cusumano
عادة ما يأخذ كازينو الإنترنت نسبة ضئيلة من الوعاء لنفسه ؛ عادة حوالي 25 درجة مئوية لوعاء أكبر من 5 دولارات.يتم جمع الأيدي اللطيفة للتو خلال ألعاب غير البطولة.على الرغم من أن بعض بطولات لفة المجانية تتطلب أن تكون قد لعبت قدرًا معينًا من الألعاب اللطيفة ، إلا أن معظمها مجانية تمامًا...

ثلاث بطاقات بوكر الرهان

تم النشر في اكتوبر 8, 2021 بواسطة Frances Cusumano
يجب أن يدرك اللاعب كيفية وضع الرهانات في ثلاثة بطاقات بوكر.ستحتوي منطقة اللعب على حد سواء مباشرة وعبر الإنترنت على ثلاثة مجالات تضع فيها الرهانات.المجالات الثلاثة هي كما يلي:1) Anteهنا يراهن المرء في بداية اللعبة وهو إلزامي...

Facebook Twitter
watchongame.com

Tag: money

Articles tagged as Money

Gambling Mistakes New Poker Players Make

Posted on May 2, 2023 by Frances Cusumano
Poker is really a game of chance, but there's still a great deal of skill involved when playing.Many new poker players make gambling mistakes that cost them lots of money and obtain them out of tournaments.Some novices play free poker online rather than win due to terrible gambling techniques.However, by knowing four common gambling mistakes which are created by new players, it is possible to greatly boost your likelihood of winning games and tournaments...

How to Win at Online Poker Tournaments

Posted on April 15, 2023 by Frances Cusumano
Online poker tournaments success could be yours in the event that you follow this simple plan.There exists a secret to winning in the web poker rooms also it could be summed up in a single word.patience.If you need to win online at TEXAS HOLD EM or any poker game for example, you should be patient almost to the stage to become bored.The players who win money at these tourneys will be the ones that are ready to sit it out and await the nice hands, whilst letting the others battle it out amongst themselves and knock one another from the game...

A Compulsive Gambler Realized They Have A Gambling Problem

Posted on January 22, 2023 by Frances Cusumano
A compulsive gambler woke up one morning and realized they will have a gambling problem.The signs of these gambling addiction have already been there all along.As their mind begins to race they look at all of the signs which were apparent, but few people around them ever gave it another thought.The gambler looks back and realizes the next signs have there been for them and their family and friend:They spent a substantial period of time gambling...

Internet Gambling

Posted on December 26, 2022 by Frances Cusumano
Looking it from a huge perspective, that is just about what folks do constantly using their own lives.Businessmen for example are always analyzing profitable situations where they could lose big money but also a win a lot.It really is almost like regular casinos or sports gambling (including the ones that may be done on Internet) with the difference they have been developing financial tools to help them analyze the professionals and cons...

Online Casino Strategy: Money Management

Posted on March 11, 2022 by Frances Cusumano
One of the very most important areas of responsible online casino gambling is paying attention to money management.What's money management?Well, first of all this is actually the capability to monitor how much cash you may spend on gambling.Reckless spending causes probably the most problems in gambling since it identifies too little understanding for the essential principles of gambling.Second and finally money management may be the capability to play proportionally to ones bankroll...

Learn to Play Poker Online in Order to Make Money - Pot Odds

Posted on October 25, 2021 by Frances Cusumano
For many individuals, there are only two real reasons to play poker: fun and profit, which are sometimes interrelated (more profit means more fun).But so as to generate money by playing poker on the internet, you must always be gathering information about your competitors and, why notabout yourself.Asides that, another crucial issue is the ability to ascertain, use and understand pot odds, which is among the most underrated concepts for beginning internet poker players...

Online Gambling Casinos - Wear Your Thinking Cap and Prosper

Posted on September 19, 2021 by Frances Cusumano
These basic tools aren't rocket science, but they need you to do some work before you spin the reels or lay a chip.Money ManagementThis is undoubtedly among the most important aspects of gambling at online casino but astonishingly one of the least discussed topics.A sound money management strategy consists of three important elements: budget management, bankroll management and betting limits.Budget management is simple enough...

Free Roll Texas Holdem Tournaments

Posted on August 15, 2021 by Frances Cusumano
The internet casino usually takes a tiny proportion of the pot for itself; normally about 25c for a pot which is larger than $5.Raked hands are just gathered during non tournament games.While a few free roll tournaments require that you have played a certain amount of raked games MOST are totally free.You do not have to pay anything to enter and there's absolutely no set quantity of rakes needed.Playing in free roll texas holdem tournaments is so simple, even beginners can play and enter...

Three Card Poker Betting

Posted on July 8, 2021 by Frances Cusumano
A player has to be conscious of how to place bets in three card poker.The playing area both live and online will have three areas where you place bets.The three areas are as follows:1) AnteHere one puts a bet at the beginning of the game and it's mandatory.You place this wager before you see your cards.2 ) Play (sometimes called Raise)Here one puts an amount equal to the ante if you wish to find the dealer's cards...