فيسبوك تويتر
watchongame.com

بطاقة شعار: طاولة

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ طاولة

أفضل إستراتيجية بوكر عبر الإنترنت: العب بصبر على الطاولة

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 6, 2024 بواسطة Frances Cusumano
هناك خطأ شائع أنشأه العديد من المبتدئين (وكمية عالية بشكل مثير للصدمة من أولئك الذين يجب أن يعرفوا بشكل أفضل) يشعر اللاعبون بضرورة المشاركة في كل ناحية.يلعب لاعب فعال فقط 20-30 ٪ من أيدي تعامل.على غرار لاعب البيسبول المتخصص الذي في وضع يسمح له بالتوقيع على عقد بملايين الدولارات من خلال الحفاظ على متوسط ​​الضرب...

تخبرنا لعبة البوكر الافتراضية: كيف تربح من لعب البوكر عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في يناير 5, 2024 بواسطة Frances Cusumano
يعتمد العديد من لاعبي البوكر المباشرون على "Tells" ، وهو إجراء من قبل اللاعبين المعارضين الذين يمكنهم المساعدة في توجيه أيديهم.أنا متأكد من أنك لاحظت لاعبين يرتدون نظارة شمسية في لعبة البوكر الحية ، وهذا ليس بسبب الأضواء الساطعة في الكازينو ، فهذا حقًا يتجنبون أي احتمال لالتقاط لاعب آخر على توسيع العيون أو أي لفتة معتادة التي سوف تتخلى عن يد صلبة أو ضعيفة...

استراتيجية لعبة البوكر الرابحة: إتقان خدعتك في البوكر

تم النشر في ديسمبر 15, 2023 بواسطة Frances Cusumano
الجميع يفعل ذلك ولكن بالكاد أي اتخاذ إجراء جيد.يعد Bluff Bluff مهارة راقية حقًا ، وهو شيء يمكن أن يميل لعبة الكازينو إلى جانبك إذا تم استخدامها بشكل ضئيل وفي الوقت المناسب.من أجل فهم متى قد يكون الوقت المناسب والطاقة لاستخدام الخداع ، نحتاج أولاً إلى دراسة سلوك لاعبين آخرين في اللعبة الكلية...

إستراتيجية الفوز في البوكر عبر الإنترنت: تحسين لعبك في الدورة

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 14, 2023 بواسطة Frances Cusumano
يمكن أن يكون لعب بطولة البوكر عبر الإنترنت تجربة شاقة حتى على الأرجح المحاربون المخضرمين الأكثر خبراء عندما تكون مستعدًا للبدء في اللعب في البطولة ، ومن المستحسن الحصول على استراتيجية جيدة وأنك استغرقت الوقت للحصول على مزيد من الراحة في لعب البطولة...

نصيحة إستراتيجية البوكر عبر الإنترنت: فن طي البطاقات

تم النشر في اكتوبر 9, 2023 بواسطة Frances Cusumano
في حين أن العديد من اللاعبين يقضون ساعة في إتقان مهاراتهم الخاضعة وفهم كيفية البحث عن لاعبين آخرين ، فإن فن الطي في كثير من الأحيان يتم تجاهله.على عكس الاعتقاد الشائع ، ستتمكن من طي كل يد وتؤدي إلى أفضل 50 ٪ في بطولة بوكر على الإنترنت تقريبًا! الطبيعة البشرية تجعل الكثير منا يعتقد أن لاعبين آخرين على الطاولة يخدعون وأن قرعة Ace/King الخاصة بك سيفعل لك الفوز بك على القدر الكبير ، لكن فن الطي في اللعب الذكي المحافظ...

يحكي لعبة البوكر الكبيرة على الإنترنت

تم النشر في يونيه 6, 2023 بواسطة Frances Cusumano
يخبر البوكر كلما لم تتمكن لغة جسدك من إبقائها مغلقة! أي علامة أو لفتة قليلة عن طريق لاعب بوكر قد يشير إلى البطاقات التي تمت تسميتها أو هو اسمها.في لعبة واقعية على طاولة البوكر ، هناك العديد من الرسائل التي يمكنك استخدامها لقراءة البطاقات التي يمتلكها خصومك...

نصائح لاكي تكساس هولدم

تم النشر في سبتمبر 22, 2021 بواسطة Frances Cusumano
تعد Texas Holdem Poker واحدة من ألعاب الكازينو على الإنترنت القليلة التي يمكنك من خلالها كسب المال باستمرار.ستضعك نصائح Lucky Texas Holdem في مقعد السائق في معظم غرف البوكر عبر الإنترنت.يمكنك استخدام نصائح Texas Holdem المباركة هذه للحصول على الفائدة في معظم طاولات البوكر القصيرة...

أساسيات لعبة البوكر تكساس هولدم

تم النشر في يوليو 14, 2021 بواسطة Frances Cusumano
Texas Hold Em Poker (تعرف أيضًا باسم Holdem Poker) هي لعبة بطاقة ستستغرقها بضع دقائق للتعلم ولكن سنوات عديدة لإتقانها.كمبتدئين ، سترغب في تعلم أساسيات Texas Hold Em Poker - القواعد وتصنيفات اليدين وأنواع Texas Hold Em Poker.The Complete Texas Hold Em Bains Basics:يتم لعب اللعبة مع سطح بطاقة 52 قياسيًا وقد يكون هناك ما لا يقل عن 2 أو عشرة لاعبين في كل لعبة...

حد بوكر تكساس هولدم

تم النشر في يونيه 22, 2021 بواسطة Frances Cusumano
يعد Limit Texas Holdem Poker أكثر أنواع لعبة البوكر Holdem Holdem ، حيث تجتذب العديد من لاعبي البوكر المبتدئين.السبب في أنه يتمتع بشعبية كبيرة لأن المراهنة ليست عدوانية للغاية.المخاطر ليست عالية ولأن المراهنة محدودة ، يمكنك بسهولة التنافس مع القليل من المال...

Facebook Twitter
watchongame.com

Tag: table

Articles tagged as Table

Best Online Poker Strategy: Play Patiently at the Table

Posted on November 6, 2023 by Frances Cusumano
A common error created by many novice (and a shockingly high quantity of those who ought to know better) players is feeling the necessity to participate on every hand dealt.An effective player only plays 20-30% of dealt hands.Similar to a specialist baseball player who's in a position to sign a multimillion dollar contract by maintaining a batting average of.300, the successful poker player knows that most enough time another player will leave with the pot...

Virtual Poker Tells: How to Win Playing Online Poker

Posted on October 5, 2023 by Frances Cusumano
Many experienced live poker players depend on "tells", an action by the opposing players that can help tip their hand.I am certain you have observed players wearing sunglasses at a live poker game, this is not because of the bright lights in the casino, it really is avoid any potential for another player picking right up on a widening of the eyes or any habitual gesture which will give away a solid or weak hand...

Winning Poker Strategy: Perfecting Your Poker Bluff

Posted on September 15, 2023 by Frances Cusumano
Everyone does it but hardly any take action well.The poker bluff is really a refined skill, a thing that can tilt a casino game on your side if used sparingly and at the proper time.In order to understand when may be the right time and energy to use your bluff we first need to study the behavior of another players in the overall game.It is very important understand the betting habits of these at the table with you to be able to execute a well timed bluff...

Winning Online Poker Strategy: Improving Your Tournament Play

Posted on August 14, 2023 by Frances Cusumano
Online poker tournament play could be a daunting experience for even probably the most seasoned veteran when you are prepared to begin in tournament play it is advisable to have a good strategy and that you took the time to obtain more comfortable with tournament play.There is really a philosophy utilized by many musicians that may be applied to finding your way through tournament play.Musicians may spend hours within their rehearsal space pretending they're on stage at Madison Square Garden or Carnegie Hall, preparing themselves for the knowledge by imaging themselves inside it...

Online Poker Strategy Tip: The Art of Folding the Cards

Posted on July 9, 2023 by Frances Cusumano
While many players spend hour perfecting their bluffing skills and understanding how to search for tells in other players, the art of folding is frequently overlooked.Contrary to popular belief, you'll be able to fold every hand and result in the very best 50% in virtually any given internet poker tournament! Human nature makes a lot of us believe that another players at the table are bluffing and your Ace/King draw will do to win you the big pot however the art of folding is founded on smart, conservative play...

Big Online Poker Tells

Posted on March 6, 2023 by Frances Cusumano
Poker Tells are whenever your body language cannot keep it's mouth shut! Any little sign or gesture by way of a poker player that may indicate what cards she or he has is named a tell.In a real-life game at a poker table there are several tells which you can use to read what cards your opponents have.Eye movements are most likely the largest giveaway of most, that's why plenty of amateur and also professional poker players wear sunglasses at the table...

Lucky Texas Holdem Tips

Posted on June 22, 2021 by Frances Cusumano
Texas holdem poker is one of the few online casino games in which you can actually consistently make money.These lucky texas holdem tips will put you in the driver's seat of most online poker rooms.You can use these blessed Texas holdem tips to get the benefit at most short handed poker tables.Many poker players think that luck plays a huge part in Texas Holdem Poker, but the reality is, if you are good enough you can win at least one big bet an hour...

Texas Hold em Poker Basics

Posted on April 14, 2021 by Frances Cusumano
Texas Hold em Poker (also know as Holdem Poker) is a card game that you'll take a few minutes to learn but many years to master.As a beginner you'll want to learn the Texas Hold em Poker basics - the rules, hands rankings and types of texas hold em poker.The complete Texas hold em poker basics:The game is played with a standard 52 card deck and there might be a minimum of 2 or a maximum of ten players each game...

Limit Texas Holdem Poker

Posted on March 22, 2021 by Frances Cusumano
Limit Texas Holdem Poker is the most popular type of holdem poker, attracting many novice poker players.The reason it's so popular is because the betting isn't too aggressive.The stakes aren't high and because the betting is limited, you can easily compete with very little money.If you're playing in a 50c/$1 Limit Texas Holdem Poker table, the gambling will be limited to increments of 50c for the pre-flop and flop, and $1 to the Turn and River rounds...