فيسبوك تويتر
watchongame.com

أساطير المقامرة: ما تحتاج إلى معرفته تمامًا

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 18, 2021 بواسطة Frances Cusumano

تعتبر المقامرة لعبة فرصة وحظ. نظرًا لأن النتيجة غير متأكدة عادة ، فهناك العديد من الأساطير التي تحيط بعالم المقامرة. ومع ذلك ، كما هو الحال في الغالب ، فإن هذه الأساطير ليست سوى الخرافات التي يمكن أن تدحضها الحقائق.

الافتراض بأن المقامرة تنطوي على الحظ ليس ملموسًا. المصفوفات والاحتمالات الرياضية هي أدوات يمكن استخدامها لحساب احتمالات الفرد. في الواقع ، يعمل الكازينو على هذه الخطط على المدى الطويل. إذا كان لدى اللاعبين ميزة على الكازينو ، فقد يعاني الكازينو من خسائر هائلة. كل كازينو لديه نسبة مئوية مسبقة للمنزل تحدد مقدار الميزة التي يتمتع بها على المشارك. غالبًا ما يتم الحفاظ على هذه النسب المئوية صغيرة ، ومع ذلك تحقق الكازينوهات أرباحًا هائلة بسبب تواتر الخسائر وكمية اللاعبين.

غالبًا ما تحيط بلاك جاك ، وفتحات وبوكر بالأساطير. يزعم العديد من المبدعين أن أنظمة المقامرة الخاصة بهم دليل على الأحمق ويضمنون أرباحًا ثابتة. هذا كله مهزلة ، لا سيما فهم رياضيات الكازينو وفكرة ميزة المنزل. لا يمكن لأي نظام مراهن أن يستمر لفترات طويلة ، على الرغم من أنه قد يجد بعض الانتصارات الأولية. تحدث آخر عن مبدأ الفوز هو عد البطاقات في بلاك جاك. يتطلب عد البطاقة الحقيقية ووضع جميع البطاقات عبقرية نقية. حتى اللاعبين المهرة يمكنهم قضاء ساعات لتعيين البطاقات. طريقة أسرع هي التأكد من احتمال المشاركة.

غالبًا ما تكون أساطير الفتحات مسلية للغاية. واحدة من الأساطير هي أن فتحات تم تتبعها من الكازينو وأنهم الذين يقررون ما إذا كان يمكن للمرء أن يفوز أو فضفاضة. في الحقيقة ، لا توجد كاميرا أو مراقبة مخفية على آلات القمار. يتم تنظيم اللعبة بأكملها من خلال تطبيقات الكمبيوتر وهي مستقلة تمامًا عن التدخل البشري.

هناك أسطورة أخرى تدور حول المرافق التي يقدمها الكازينو في مقامر رابح باعتباره سدادًا. من المعتقد أن الكازينوهات تعطي غرفًا مجانية ووجبات ووسائل راحة أخرى للمقامر الذي يفوز وأن هؤلاء المقامرين هم أفضل ما يمتلكه الكازينو في الوقت الحالي. إنه ليس أفضل مقامر يعوض الكازينو كل لحظة.

بناءً على القدرة على التغطية ، يعوض الكازينو المقامرين. يتم توفير الغرف والوجبات المجانية لجعل التجربة أفضل حتى في حالة تعاني المقامر من خسارة كبيرة. يساعد هذا في بناء علاقات رائعة للعملاء وولاء العملاء ، بحيث يمكن للمقامر أن يكون مصدرًا رائعًا للدخل على المدى الطويل.

النابض بين الإيمان والألعاب قديمة جدًا. على الرغم من أن البعض يعتبر المقامرة غير أخلاقية ، إلا أن البعض يعتقد أن المراهنة على المهرجانات تجلب الحظ. قد يكون التفسير البسيط هو عصر المقامرة. الرهان ربما يكون قديمًا مثل فكرة الدين نفسه. كانت البطاقات وألعاب النرد أنشطة ترفيهية شائعة واستخدمت أيضًا في بعض الأحيان للتنبؤ بالمستقبل. وبالتالي يمكن ربط المقامرة والإيمان ولكن لا تعارض بعضهما البعض.

قد تستند الأساطير إلى حوادث حقيقية. ومع ذلك ، مع مرور الوقت ، فإنهم يلفون أو ينفجرون ، لتبدو لا أساس لها تماما وغير عقلانية. التكهنات تؤدي أيضا إلى الأساطير. هذه الشائعات هي الترفيه التي تأتي جنبا إلى جنب مع اللعبة ويجب أن تؤخذ مع قليل من الملح.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
watchongame.com

Gambling Myths: What You Absolutely Need to Know

Posted on January 8, 2020 by Frances Cusumano

Gambling is considered a game of chance and luck. As the outcome is usually unsure, there are many myths that surround the world of gambling. However, as is mostly the case, these myths are nothing but superstitions that can be refuted by facts.

The assumption that gambling involves luck isn't concrete. Mathematical matrices and probabilities are tools which can be used to compute one's odds. In actuality, the casino's all working on these plans are the winner in the long term. If the players had an edge on the casino, the casino could suffer massive losses. Every casino has a pre established home percentage that determines how much advantage it enjoys over the participant. These percentages are often kept small, yet the casinos make tremendous profits due to the frequency of losses and the quantity of players.

Blackjack, slots and poker are often surrounded by myths. Many creators claim their gambling systems are fool proof and ensure consistent winnings. That is all farce, particularly understanding the math of the casino and the idea of house advantage. No betting system can sustain for long periods, even though it may find a few initial wins. Another spoke about principle of winning is that of card counting in blackjack. True card counting and placing all of the cards requires pure genius. Even skilled players can take hours to set the cards. A quicker method is to ascertain the likelihood of the game and participate.

Slot myths are often very entertaining. One of the myths is that the slots have been tracked from the casino and it they who decide if one could win or loose. In truth, there's absolutely no hidden camera or surveillance on the slot machines. The whole game is regulated by computer applications and is quite independent of human interference.

Another myth is about the facilities offered by the casino into a winning gambler as reimbursement. It's thought that the casinos give free rooms, meals and other amenities to the gambler who wins and that these gamblers are the best ones that the casino has at the moment. It's not the best gambler the casino compensates every moment.

Based on the capability to cover, the casino compensates the gamblers. Free rooms and meals are provided to make the experience better even in the event the gambler suffers huge loss. This helps in building great customer relationships and customer loyalty, so the gambler can be a fantastic source of income in the long run.

The tussle between faith and gaming is quite old. Though some regard gambling as immoral, some believe that betting on festivals brings fortune. A simple explanation may be the era of gambling. Betting is possibly as old as the idea of religion itself. Cards and dice games have been popular recreational activities and were also used occasionally to forecast the future. Thus gambling and faith can be linked but don't oppose each other.

Myths may be based on true incidents. However, with time, they get twisted or blown out of proportion, to seem completely baseless and irrational. Speculation also gives rise to myths. These rumors are the entertainment which come along with the game and must be taken with a pinch of salt.