فيسبوك تويتر
watchongame.com

كيف تربح في دورات البوكر عبر الإنترنت

تم النشر في يونيه 15, 2023 بواسطة Frances Cusumano

يمكن أن يكون نجاح بطولات البوكر عبر الإنترنت لك في حالة اتباع هذه الخطة البسيطة. يوجد سر للفوز في غرف البوكر على شبكة الإنترنت ، كما يمكن تلخيصه بكلمة واحدة ... الصبر.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الفوز عبر الإنترنت في Texas Hold EM أو أي لعبة بوكر على سبيل المثال ، فيجب أن تكون صبورًا تقريبًا حتى تشعر بالملل. سيكون اللاعبون الذين يفوزون بالمال في هذه البطولات هم المستعدون للجلوس عليها وينتظرون الأيدي اللطيفة ، مع السماح للآخرين بقتالها فيما بينهم ويطرقون بعضهم البعض من اللعبة.

لتحقيق النجاح في عالم بوكر الويب ، تحتاج إلى اتباع هذه الاستراتيجية البسيطة:

اختيار جدول البوكر حيث يوجد العديد من الإجراءات

تحتوي مواقع البوكر على سبيل المثال على Party Poker أو Poker Room أو Poker Absolute على كميات هائلة من اللاعبين في بطولات البوكر على الإنترنت في أي لحظة أو نهار أو نهار. ستجد دائمًا إجراءً هنا وتملأ جداول البوكر بسرعة كبيرة. يمكن أن يكون هذا أمرًا جيدًا بالنسبة لك شخصيًا ، ولا يمكن أن يكونوا جميعًا لاعبين بوكر جيدين!

اختيار مستوى حصة أنت مرتاح مع@-

لا تذهب إلى الشحن مباشرة إلى الجداول البالغة 50 دولارًا إذا لم يكن لديك لعبة البوكر من قبل ، فيجب عليك البدء في العمل الصغير والعمل في المسار الصحيح ، لذا ابدأ في الطرف المخفض للمقياس وسرعان ما ينتهي بك الأمر إلى الفوز هناك ، ثم التقدم. تفكر في ذلك باعتباره التدريب المهني الخاص بك في تعلم أن يكون لاعب بوكر ناشئ بالكامل.

طي الغالبية العظمى من يديك

قد يكون هذا الجزء الأصعب على وجه التحديد للاعبين الجدد. إنهم يطويون عدة أيدي ثم يزورون تقلبًا من J J 6 عندما قاموا بطي J 6 للتو ويخرج النهج الحذر من النافذة مباشرة. تذكر في كل يد ستفوز بها ، يمكنك أن تجد على الأرجح خمسة أنك لن تلتزم بخطة اللعبة الإجمالية.

عندما تحصل على يد كبيرة ، أراهن بقوة

إذا كنت تستخدم هذه الاستراتيجية ، فيجب أن تفوز بالأواني بمجرد هبوط يد الوحش وهذا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى التخلص من الرهان بقوة. تجنب اللعب البطيء ومحاولة وضع مصائد إذا كنت لا تعرف حقًا ما تفعله ، فغالبًا ما تدع خصمك يتيح أن يكون لخطأ البطاقة التالية التي ستجعل يده ناجحة.

تغيير تكتيكاتك لأن اللعبة تطول

مع انطلاق اللاعبين ، تكون الأيدي التي كان ينبغي عليك طيها في المراحل الأولى أكثر جاذبية مما يعني أنك يجب أن تبدأ في التفكير في أيدي أقل ، خاصة في المركز المتأخر في التعامل. إنه له فائدة إضافية تتمثل في إزعاج خصومك الذين اعتادوا على رؤيتك وهي تطوي كل يد تقريبًا.

@ لا تذهب all-in

يهدف هدفك إلى الدخول في المبلغ النهائي من أجل أن تكون في مبلغ المال. لا تذهب جميعًا إذا كنت لا تفهم أن لديك أفضل يد. لا يوجد أي ضرر في وضع خصم قصير مكدس على الرغم من ذلك ، انتهز الفرصة للقضاء على أي لاعبين من الممكن من اللعبة الشاملة.

إن النجاح في بطولات البوكر على الإنترنت ليس بالأمر الصعب على الإطلاق ، فأنت بحاجة فقط إلى الحصول على خطة وأيضًا أن تكون صبرًا وقوة الشخصية للمرض.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
watchongame.com

How to Win at Online Poker Tournaments

Posted on November 15, 2019 by Frances Cusumano

Online poker tournaments success could be yours in the event that you follow this simple plan. There exists a secret to winning in the web poker rooms also it could be summed up in a single word... patience.

If you need to win online at TEXAS HOLD EM or any poker game for example, you should be patient almost to the stage to become bored. The players who win money at these tourneys will be the ones that are ready to sit it out and await the nice hands, whilst letting the others battle it out amongst themselves and knock one another from the game.

To achieve success in the web poker world, you need to follow this simple strategy:

Pick a Poker table where there are many action

Poker sites such as for example Party Poker, Poker Room or Absolute Poker have huge amounts of players at their internet poker tournaments at any moment, day or night. You'll always find action here and the poker tables fill very quickly. This can be a good thing for you personally, they can not all be good poker players!

Pick a stake level you're comfortable with

Don't go charging right to the $50 tables if you have never player poker before, you have to start small and work the right path up so start at the reduced end of the scale and soon you end up winning there, then progress. Contemplate it as your apprenticeship into learning to be a fully fledged poker player.

Fold the vast majority of your hands

This may be the hardest part specifically for new players. They fold several hands then they'll visit a flop of J J 6 when they've just folded the J 6 and the cautious approach goes straight out the window. Remember for each hand that you'll have won, you can find probably five that you wouldn't so adhere to the overall game plan.

When you do get yourself a big hand, bet it aggressively

If you're by using this strategy, you should win the pots once you do land a monster hand and that means you need to turn out betting strongly. Avoid slow play and attempting to lay traps if you don't really know very well what you do, quite often these tactics just let your opponent have an inexpensive consider the next card which will make his hand successful.

Change your tactics because the game goes on

As players are knocked out, hands that you should have been folding in the first stages are more attractive which means you should begin to consider lesser hands, especially in late position in the dealing. It has the added benefit of unsettling your opponents who've become used to seeing you folding nearly every hand.

Don't go all-in

Your aim would be to get into the ultimate three in order that you're in the amount of money. Don't go all-in if you don't understand that you have the very best hand. There is no harm in putting an opponent who's short stacked all-in though, take the chance to eliminate any players it is possible to from the overall game.

Being successful in internet poker tournaments is not at all hard, you merely need to get a plan and also have the patience and strength of character to sick to it.