فيسبوك تويتر
watchongame.com

إستراتيجية الكازينو على الإنترنت: إدارة الأموال

تم النشر في يوليو 11, 2022 بواسطة Frances Cusumano

أحد أهم مجالات القمار المسؤول على الإنترنت هو الاهتمام بإدارة الأموال. ما هي إدارة الأموال؟

حسنًا ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، هذا هو في الواقع القدرة على مراقبة مقدار النقود التي قد تنفقها على المقامرة. يسبب الإنفاق المتهور أكثر المشاكل في المقامرة لأنه يحدد القليل من الفهم للمبادئ الأساسية للمقامرة.

ثانياً وأخيراً ، قد تكون إدارة الأموال هي القدرة على اللعب بالتناسب مع تمويل. وبالتالي ضمان استخدام الموارد النقدية التي ربما تكون الطريقة الأكثر كفاءة. فيما يلي بعض مهارات إدارة الأموال للنظر فيها.

قرر قبل البدء في لعب ماهية التمويل الخاصة بك للجلسة. لا تحصل على جرف وتوفير المال أكثر مما تختاره في البداية. هذا ينطوي على الانضباط! قرر قبل بدء كمية النقود التي ستعتبر جلسة مطلقة لك شخصيًا. كن واقعيا. اختر رهاناتك بحكمة. العب بشكل متناسب مع التمويل الخاص بك. إذا كان التمويل الخاص بك هو 100 دولار لا تلعب 25.00 دولار! سوف تلعب على الأقل أربعة أيدي وتصبح بخيبة أمل مع تجربتك. ومع ذلك ، مع وجود تمويل بقيمة 100.00 دولار في حالة تشغيل رهان 5.00 دولارات ، ستلعب على الأقل 20 يديًا وعندما تلعب 1.00 دولار ، ستلعب على الأقل 100 يدي. لذلك فإن اللعب بشكل متناسب مع تمويلك يحسن احتمالاتك لأن جلستك يمكن أن تستمر لفترة أطول. ابق حادا وتنبيها. اللعب لفترات طويلة من الأوقات يمكن أن يجعل واحدة متعبة ومتهورة. في حالة الإقلاع عن التدخين عندما تكون في المقدمة.

إذا كنت وسط سلسلة خاسرة ، فمن الأسهل قبولها. تجنب مطاردة خسائرك. سوف تهب تمويلك تحت هذه الظروف المثلى. قد تؤدي الميول العاطفية أيضًا إلى التهور. حاول أن تبقى هادئًا والالتزام بالاستراتيجية الأساسية. الأهم من ذلك كله ، اعرف متى يغادر!

نأمل أن تساعد هذه القواعد البسيطة في الحصول على خبرة في المقامرة عبر الإنترنت. كل التوفيق مع مسرحيتك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
watchongame.com

Online Casino Strategy: Money Management

Posted on December 14, 2019 by Frances Cusumano

One of the very most important areas of responsible online casino gambling is paying attention to money management. What's money management?

Well, first of all this is actually the capability to monitor how much cash you may spend on gambling. Reckless spending causes probably the most problems in gambling since it identifies too little understanding for the essential principles of gambling.

Second and finally money management may be the capability to play proportionally to ones bankroll. Thereby assuring the usage of ones monetary resources in probably the most efficient manner. Here are a few money management skills for consideration.

Decide prior to starting to play what your bankroll is for the session. Do not get swept up and save money than you initially choose. This involves discipline! Decide prior to starting how much cash will be considered an absolute session for you personally. Be realistic. Choose your bets wisely. Play proportionally to your bankroll. If your bankroll is $100.00 don't play $25.00 hands! You will play at the least four hands and become disappointed together with your experience. However, with a $100.00 bankroll in the event that you play $5.00 bets you'll play at the very least 20 hands and when you play $1.00 bets you'll play at the very least 100 hands. Therefore playing proportionally to your bankroll improves your odds as your session can last that a lot longer. Stay sharp and alert. Playing for long stretches of times could make one tired and reckless. In case you are fatigued quit when you may be ahead.

If you're amid a losing streak its easier to just accept it. Avoid chasing your losses. You will blow your bankroll under these significantly less than optimum conditions. Emotional tendencies may also result in recklessness. Try to stay calm and adhere to the essential strategy. Most of all, know when to leave!

Hopefully these simple rules can help in having a satisfying online gambling experience. All the best together with your play.