فيسبوك تويتر
watchongame.com

تجد الكازينوهات على الإنترنت طرقًا جديدة للتواصل

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 2, 2023 بواسطة Frances Cusumano

تطورت صناعة الكازينو عبر الإنترنت للحفاظ على مطالب جمهور المقامرة المتغير باستمرار والذي أصبح أكثر تقدمًا من الناحية التكنولوجية. تؤثر الاتجاهات الجديدة على كيفية رغبة الناس في المقامرة التي تتطلب بعد ذلك الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت بدء تغييرات لتعزيز تجربة اللاعب.

أحد التقنيات التي حاولت الكازينوهات إعادة اختراع نفسها في الاعتبار التواصل مع اللاعبين الجدد والحاليين. يتم مكافأة اللاعبين في الوقت الحاضر لإيجاد خدمة رسائل قابلة للتنزيل صغيرة تعمل كمساعد فردي إذا كنت متصلاً بالإنترنت. يمكن أن يكون هذا تطبيق كمبيوتر يسمى "رسول شخصي" يقوم أيضًا بتحديث اللاعبين كلما كانت هناك عروض ترويجية وأخبار وأحداث جديدة تحدث في كازينوهات مشتركة.

بعض الميزات الذكية التي يمتلكها فورتشن صالة الرسول الشخصي ، والتي نراقبها لفترة زمنية الآن ، هي ما يلي:

  • أنت الآن قادر على التحقق من رصيد الكازينو الخاص بك.
  • اتصل بفريق دعم Fortune Lounge - الدردشة المباشرة والبريد الإلكتروني وأرقام Call -Back & Call Center.
  • Link Right to the Fortune Lounge Players Club ، مراجعة رصيد نقاطك واسترداد مكافآت الولاء الخاصة بك.
  • استخدم أزرار الارتباط السريع لفحص جدار Fortune Lounge Winners أيضًا لمواكبة الآن مع أحدث أخبار Fortune Lounge الحالية.
  • تمت إعادة تصميم الرسول الشخصي لإنشاء رسائل أبسط للقراءة. أنت الآن أيضًا في وضع يسمح له بحذف رسائل القراءة الخاصة بك.
  • تم تبني ابتكار آخر في السوق من قبل Titan Poker الذي استضافه على شبكة برامج PlayTech. يتضمن Titan Poker وظيفة تنزيل حية تبدأ تلقائيًا كلما دخل اللاعب إلى الصفحات المصرفية في غرفة البوكر. مما يعني أن اللاعبين يتمتعون بمساعدة مباشرة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع أثناء إجراء عمليات الشراء عبر الإنترنت ، مما يجعل الإجراء أكثر بساطة وأكثر أمانًا أيضًا.

    يعد Messenger الشخصي حقًا تطبيقًا جديدًا جديدًا يحل محل الكثير من التواصل عبر البريد الإلكتروني (البريد الإلكتروني) الذي شهدته الكازينوهات عبر الإنترنت تعتمد على الحصول على رسائلها المهمة من خلال لعبها الجمهور المميز. هذا يخفف من بعض المخاوف من البريد العشوائي من أن الكازينوهات تواجهها عند نقل رسائلها مع عملائها. سيتعين على الكازينوهات لبعض الوقت التعامل مع الهجوم على شركات مكافحة البريد العشوائي التي قائمة على إدراجها عبر الإنترنت إذا تم الإبلاغ عن امتلاكها رسائل بريد إلكتروني غير مرغوب فيها إلى المستفيدين غير المرغوب فيها.

    أدخل Messenger الشخصية الجديدة والآخرين هو التاريخ ، وأفضل جزء من هذه الأداة الأصلية هو أنه سيكون دائمًا على سطح المكتب الخاص بك. بشكل عام لا يستخدم مساحة كبيرة داخل ملفات البرنامج أيضًا. يتطلب Messenger Personal Fortune Lounge مجرد Mere Megabyte للإعداد ، وأن الإيقاعات التي تحتاج إلى الذهاب إلى برنامج الكازينو لطلب المعلومات التي يجب أن تكون عليها في متناول اليد.

    أسفرت هذه التطورات الجديدة عن حقبة جديدة في السوق حيث يتم استشارة اللاعبين بشكل متزايد بشكل متزايد للتقدم في هذه الصناعة المتنامية باستمرار. مما يعني أنه إذا كان هناك أي وقت مضى يضع الاتجاهات المتعلقة بدعم العملاء ورضا اللاعبين ، فستكون صناعة المقامرة على شبكة الإنترنت في طليعة التغييرات الإضافية ، وسيكون لها شيء أو اثنين من أعلى السوق الأخرى في مجال المسرحية المؤسسة .

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
watchongame.com

Online Casinos Find New Ways to Communicate

Posted on January 9, 2019 by Frances Cusumano

The online casino industry has evolved to maintain with the demands of an ever-changing gambling public that is becoming a lot more technologically advanced. New trends affect just how people desire to gamble which subsequently requires online casinos to initiate changes to boost the player's experience.

One of the techniques casinos have tried to re-invent themselves in has been regard to communication with new and existing players. Nowadays players are rewarded for finding a little downloadable message service that serves as an individual assistant if you are online. This can be a computer application called a 'Personal Messenger' also it updates players whenever there are new promotions, news and events occurring at a common casinos.

Some of the clever features that the Fortune Lounge Personal Messenger has, which we have been monitoring for a time period now, are the following:

  • You is now able to check your casino balance.
  • Contact the Fortune Lounge support team - live chat, email, and call-back & call centre numbers.
  • Link right to the Fortune Lounge Players Club, review your points balance and redeem your loyalty bonuses.
  • Use the quick-link buttons to examine the Fortune Lounge winners' wall also to keep up up to now with all the current latest Fortune Lounge news.
  • The Personal Messenger has been redesigned to create messages simpler to read. You're now also in a position to delete your read messages.
  • Another innovation on the market has been embraced by Titan Poker who's hosted on the Playtech software network. Titan Poker includes a live download function that automatically begins whenever a player enters the poker room's banking pages. Which means that players have 24/7 live assistance while making purchases online, which make the procedure a lot simpler and safer too.

    The Personal Messenger is really a new nifty application that replaces a lot of the e-mail (email) communication that online casinos experienced to depend on to obtain their important messages across with their discerning playing public. This relieves a few of the SPAM concerns that casinos face when relaying their messages with their customers. Casinos for some time will have had to handle the onslaught of anti-SPAM firms who blacklist them online if they're reported to possess sent unsolicited emails to undesirable recipients.

    Enter the brand new Personal Messenger and the others is history, and the very best part of this original tool is that it'll always be there on your own desktop. It generally does not use up much space inside your program files either. The Fortune Lounge Personal Messenger requires a mere megabyte to set up and that beats needing to go in to the casino software to request information that you ought to, essentially have close at hand.

    These new progressions have resulted in a fresh era in the market where players are increasingly being consulted a lot more to advance this ever-growing industry. Which means that if there is ever a business that is setting trends pertaining to customer support and player satisfaction, the web gambling industry will be at the forefront of the incremental changes, and would have something or two top teach other market in the organization playing field.