فيسبوك تويتر
watchongame.com

ثلاث بطاقات بوكر الرهان

تم النشر في يوليو 8, 2021 بواسطة Frances Cusumano

يجب أن يدرك اللاعب كيفية وضع الرهانات في ثلاثة بطاقات بوكر. ستحتوي منطقة اللعب على حد سواء مباشرة وعبر الإنترنت على ثلاثة مجالات تضع فيها الرهانات. المجالات الثلاثة هي كما يلي:

1) Ante

هنا يراهن المرء في بداية اللعبة وهو إلزامي. تضع هذا الرهان قبل أن ترى بطاقاتك.

2) اللعب (أحيانًا تسمى رفع)

هنا يضع المرء مبلغًا مساوياً للحيوية إذا كنت ترغب في العثور على بطاقات الوكيل. سيكون لديك القدرة على رؤية البطاقات الخاصة بك قبل وضع هذا الرهان. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن يدك ، فيمكنك طي في هذه المرحلة ولا تضع أي أموال في منطقة اللعب.

3) زوج+

|+ | هنا وضعت حصة اختيارية على أمل الحصول على زوج أو أفضل من لعبة البوكر البطاقة. يمكنك وضع أي مبلغ وتحتاج إلى وضع هذا الرهان قبل أن تجد البطاقات التي تعاملت معها. إذا حصلت على مجموعة أو أفضل يد تحصل على مبلغ إضافي إضافي.

يتم تحديد دفع تعويضات المكاسب إذا كانت المهام "مؤهلة". يعني التعبير "مؤهلاً" ما إذا كان يد الوكيل له يد ملكة عالية أو أفضل.

إذا كان الوكيل مؤهلاً وضربته ، فإن المتداول يغطي رهانك ورفعه. على سبيل المثال ، إذا وضعت 10 دولارات على الرهان ورفع الوكيل ، فسوف تحصل على 40 دولارًا. يتم تقسيم 40 دولارًا على النحو التالي الذي تتبعه 20 دولارًا و 20 دولارًا من الوكيل لتغطية رهاناتك.

في حالة وضع الأموال على الزوج+، وستحصل على زوج أو يد أعلى ، فسوف تحصل على مكافأة إضافية وفوق رهانك ورفع الرهان.

في حالة قيامك بوضع المال على الزوج+، وستحصل على زوج أو يد أعلى ، فستظل تتقاضى مكافأة حتى لو كان الوكيل يفوقك. في هذا السيناريو ، لا تزال تفقد رهانك وترتدي الرهان.

عندما لا يتأهل الوكيل مع أيديه البوكر الثلاثة البطاقة ، يمكن أن تحدث السيناريوهات التالية:

- عندما تتغلب على الوكيل ، تتلقى رهانك المطلي ويتم دفع رفعك (يعني الدفع يعني أنك ببساطة تستعيد أموالك). على سبيل المثال ، إذا وضعت 10 دولارات على الرهان ورفع الوكيل ، فسوف تحصل على 30 دولارًا. يتم تقسيم 30 دولارًا على النحو التالي الذي تتبعه 20 دولارًا و 10 دولارات من الوكيل لدفع رحيلك.

- عندما تغلبت على الوكيل بمجموعة أو أكثر ووضع الرهان على الزوج+ ، فإنك تتلقى رهانك المطلي ، ويتم دفع مكافأة زوجك+ مع رفعك. على سبيل المثال ، إذا وضعت 10 دولارات على الرهان ، و 10 دولارات على الزوج+ ثم زيادة الوكيل ، فسوف تحصل على 30 دولارًا بالإضافة إلى مكافأة. يتم تقسيم 30 دولارًا على النحو التالي - 20 دولارًا تضعها و 10 دولارات من البائع لتغطية رحيلك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
watchongame.com

Three Card Poker Betting

Posted on June 29, 2020 by Frances Cusumano

A player has to be conscious of how to place bets in three card poker. The playing area both live and online will have three areas where you place bets. The three areas are as follows:

1) Ante

Here one puts a bet at the beginning of the game and it's mandatory. You place this wager before you see your cards.

2 ) Play (sometimes called Raise)

Here one puts an amount equal to the ante if you wish to find the dealer's cards. You'll have the ability to see your cards prior to placing this bet. If you're not satisfied with your hand, you can fold at this point and don't put any money on the Play area.

3) Pair+

Here you put an optional stake in the hope of you getting a pair or better three card poker hand. You may place any amount and you need to place this wager before you find the cards you're dealt. Should you get a set or better hand you get paid out an additional bonus amount.

The payout of the winnings is decided if the dealers hand"qualifies". The expression"qualifies" means if the dealer's hand has a queen high or better hand.

If the dealer qualifies and you beat him, the trader covers your bet and raise. By way of instance, if you put $10 on the ante and raise the dealer, you'll get paid back $40. The $40 is divided as follows $20 that you put and $20 dollars from the dealer to cover your bets.

In the event that you put money on the Pair+, and you get a pair or higher hand, you'll get paid out an additional bonus over and above your ante and raise wager.

In the event that you put money on the Pair+, and you get a pair or higher hand, you will still get paid out the bonus even if the dealer beats you. In this scenario you'd still lose your ante and raise bet however.

When the dealer does not qualify with his three card poker hands, the following scenarios could occur:

- When you beat the dealer, you receive your ante coated and your raise gets pushed (pushed means you simply get your money back). By way of instance, if you put $10 on the ante and raise the dealer, you'll get paid back $30. The $30 is divided as follows $20 that you put and $10 dollars from the dealer to pay your ante.

- When you beat the dealer with a set or greater and have put a wager on the Pair+, you receive your ante coated, your Pair+ bonus along with your raise gets pushed. By way of instance, if you put $10 on the ante, $10 on the Pair+ and then increase the dealer, you'll get paid back $30 plus a bonus. The $30 is divided as follows - $20 that you put and $10 dollars from the seller to cover your ante.