فيسبوك تويتر
watchongame.com

ما هو الحظ وما هي المهارة في البوكر؟

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 12, 2023 بواسطة Frances Cusumano

يبدو أن هناك قدر كبير من الالتباس حول دور الحظ والمهارة في البوكر. ما هو الأكثر أهمية ، الحظ أم المهارة؟ ستناقش هذه المقالة القصيرة الموضوع من خلال البدء في النظر إلى منظور الشعوب المختلفة. سيؤدي ذلك بعد ذلك إلى إدخال السبب في أن السؤال ليس بمثابة مهمة سهلة للإجابة كما قد يبدو في البداية ، والتحول إلى الإجابة المعقولة ولماذا تجعل هذه الإجابة لعبة البوكر شائعة.

يعتقد الكثير من القالب أن البوكر هو مجرد حظ. هذا ليس غريباً للغاية. يتضمن لعبة البوكر تاريخًا لصورة غامضة ويتمتزج بشكل معقد مع ألعاب الكازينو الأخرى. يمكن للأشخاص الذين لديهم سحر خافت فقط مع لعبة البوكر الموقف إلى جانب هذا الاعتقاد على الرغم من أنهم ستلعبون لعبة البوكر بأنفسهم ، لأنهم لم يتعرضوا لعمق اللعبة الشاملة. إن مفهوم مثل محترفي البوكر على سبيل المثال - الذين يجب أن يكونوا غير متصلين إلا إذا كانت المهارة حقًا قسمًا من البوكر - لن يقنع الكفلين ، وبالتالي فإن الاحتلال قد اختلط بشكل غامض مع صور المخادعين والأقواس.

Tireshing Poker Players 'منظور

لاعب البوكر المرهق هو على يقين من أن كلا العاملين يؤثران على اللعبة الكلية. كلما فاز لاعب الكرة وعاء أكثر جوهرية ، كانت المهارة المساهم الوحيد. يتم خصم كل خسارة على أنها حظ ، أو بالأحرى مصيبة. يمكنك بسهولة أن تنسب جميع الخسائر على أنها سوء الحظ أو الإيقاعات السيئة ، وهو سهل على الأنا. لا سيما إذا تم تعزيز هذه الأنا من جميع القرارات الفائزة السابقة. وغني عن القول أن اللاعب الذي يعاني من هذا الإيمان الصامى لن يكون يعيش منذ فترة طويلة على طاولات البوكر ما لم تكن الأموال التي تحترق هذا الاعتقاد غير محدود.

كل من الحظ والمهارة عوامل

لاعب البوكر الموصوف أعلاه هو حق في عامل مهم للغاية ، فإن البوكر ينطوي على الحظ والمهارة. من الصعب حقًا تحديد النسب التي تأتي بها ، فهي تختلف بين متغيرات البوكر المختلفة. من الصعب في بعض الأحيان أن نذكر ما هو في موقف معين. يمكن أن تكون الحافة أو الفائدة التي يرتديها اللاعب لاعبًا آخر في يد معينة صغيرة ، وليس على الإطلاق ضئيلة ، ولكنها صغيرة. عندما يفوز المستضعف في تلك اليد ، كان من المؤكد أنه لم يكن سيناريو غير مرجح. لا يزال من الممكن أن نقول أن المستضعف كان محظوظًا لأنه بمرور الوقت ، إذا نشأ هذا الموقف في كثير من الأحيان ، فإن المستضعف سيخسر في النهاية.

لماذا يصعب حقًا تحديدها

الآن إذا قلنا يتم لعب يد معينة مرة واحدة. عندها قد يكون من الصعب تحديد ما إذا كان يجب أن يكون الفوز مرتبطًا بالحظ أو إذا كانت اليد الفائزة لديها فرص من جانبها. مقدار العوامل التي يجب حسابها وتقريبها هي في أوقات إلى مشكلة لذلك. من السهل في بعض الأحيان أن نرى القرار الصحيح ، في أوقات أخرى ، ليس من السهل جدًا.

time قد يكون المقسم

الحظ والمهارة كلاهما مكونان من البوكر. يمكن الاعتماد على المهارة. يمكن أن تجد القرارات الجيدة نفسك تخسر ، في الواقع ستفقد نسبة معينة من تلك الفترة الزمنية. الشيء الرئيسي هو أنه عندما يكون هذا قرارًا ممتازًا بالفعل ، فإن النتيجة المتوقعة تكون مربحة. السماح للوضع نفسه في كثير من الأحيان بما فيه الكفاية وستكون المسرحية اللطيفة الفائز طويل المسافات. الحظ لن يقف الفرصة. امنحه الوقت ولن يكون الحظ عاملاً. هذا ما يفصل بين الحظ والمهارة والوقت. الحظ هو بالتأكيد يتعارض مع الصعاب. في النهاية تحصل الرياضيات على السيطرة. لن يغير الإيقاع السلبي أو جلسة سيئ الحظ ذلك. قد يزعج ذلك طمأنتك ، لكنه لن يتخلص من عامل المهارة من لعبة البوكر.

تعقيد البوكر

هذا هو البوكر. انها في الواقع يزيد من المرح. في كثير من الأحيان ، سيأتي المحترفون والطلاب الجادون في اللعبة الإجمالية من الأعلى. ومع ذلك ، في عدد الألعاب الأخرى التي سيقوم شخص ما بدأ قبل نصف عام ، على عكس الفرصة على عكس اللاعبين في العالم في العالم؟ لنفترض التنس أو لعبة الشطرنج! يوجد توازن لطيف بين الحظ والمهارة في لعبة البوكر.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
watchongame.com

What Is Luck and What Is Skill in Poker?

Posted on April 4, 2019 by Frances Cusumano

There appears to be a substantial amount of confusion on which role luck and skill plays in poker. What's most significant, luck or skill? This short article will debate the topic by starting to look at different peoples perspective. It'll then enter why the question isn't as an easy task to answer as it might seem initially, shifting to the sensible answer and just why this answer makes poker popular.

Many slanderers think that poker is merely about luck. That's not very strange. Poker includes a history of a mysterious image and is intricately blended with other casino games. People that have only a faint fascination with poker might the stand by position this belief even though they will have played poker themselves, because they haven't been introduced to the profoundness of the overall game. A concept such as for example poker professionals - that ought to be inconceivable unless skill is really a section of poker - will not convince the disbelievers therefore an occupation instead is obscurely mingled up with images of swindlers and crocks.

Tiresome Poker Players' Perspective

The tiresome poker player is for certain that both factors effect the overall game. Whenever the ball player wins a more substantial pot, skill was the lone contributor. Every loss is deducted as luck, or rather misfortune. You can easily attribute all losses as misfortune or bad beats, easy on the ego that's. Particularly if that ego is boosted from all prior winning decisions. Needless to say a player with this particular adamant faith will never be long lived at the poker tables unless the funds burning this belief is unlimited.

Both Luck and Skill Are Factors

The poker player described above is right about a very important factor, poker does involve both luck and skill. It really is hard to state in what proportions they come, it varies between different poker variants. It is sometimes also tough to state what's what in a particular situation. The edge or the benefit a player is wearing another player in a specific hand could be small, not at all insignificant, but small. When the underdog wins that hand, it had been most certainly no unlikely scenario. Still it is possible to say that the underdog was lucky because over time, if that situation arises often, the underdog will eventually lose ultimately.

Why IT REALLY IS Hard to tell apart Them

Now if we say a specific hand is played once. Then it could be difficult to state if the win ought to be related to luck or if the winning hand did have the chances on its side. The amount of factors that needs to be calculated and approximated are in times to problematic for that. It is sometimes very straightforward to see what the proper decision was, at other times it isn't very easy.

Time May be the Divider

Luck and skill are both are both components of poker. Skill could be relied upon. Good decisions can find yourself losing, actually they'll lose a particular percentage of that time period. The main thing is that when it indeed is an excellent decision, then your expected result is profitable. Allow same situation appear often enough and the nice play would be the long haul winner. Luck won't stand the opportunity. Give it time and luck will never be factor. That's what separates luck and skill, time. Luck is certainly going contrary to the odds. Eventually math gets control. A negative beat or an unlucky session won't change that. That may disturb your reassurance, but it won't get rid of the skill factor from poker.

The Complexity of Poker

That is poker. It actually increases the fun. Quite often professionals and serious students of the overall game will come from top. However in how many other game would somebody who started half a year ago stand the opportunity contrary to the worlds top ranked players? Suppose tennis or chess game! There exists a nice balance between luck and skill in poker.