فيسبوك تويتر
watchongame.com

النساء والقمار

تم النشر في ديسمبر 10, 2022 بواسطة Frances Cusumano

إن وجود المقامرين للنساء ليس تاريخيًا مثل مقامات الرجال ، لكن مشاركتهم في عالم المقامرة الحالي أمر مهم للغاية. يعود أصل المقامرة من قبل النساء إلى بعض الماضي بالقرب من الماضي ، ولكن بعد الانتقال مرة واحدة إلى هذه الساحة ، سيكون قد أظهروا قدرة هائلة نحو المقامرة. بعد تقنين صناعة المقامرة ، هناك زيادة واضحة في عدد النساء اللائي قامن بمقامرة. لم يكن من المرجح أن تنغمس النساء في مناطق يهيمن عليها الذكور مثل المقامرة وعندما حاولت أي أنثى المقامرة ، كان عليها التستر على هذه الحقيقة من الآخرين. أعطى اختراع البطاقات المصنوعة يدويًا دفعة إضافية لزيادة مشاركة المرأة في المقامرة. في وقت سابق عندما رافقت النساء الرجال على الكازينوهات ، ربما يكونون قد تتجولن ، لكن النساء بدأن في المشاركة في المقامرة النشطة. تبدأ بالفتحات وألعاب الروليت الصغيرة التي وصلت إليها أخيرًا إلى العديد من مراكز المقامرة الخطيرة.

على الرغم من أن النساء قد كشفت عن اهتمامات في جميع ألعاب المقامرة تقريبًا على الرغم من أن واحدة من أكثر الأنثى بين الإناث هي الفتحات والبوكر والروليت وبلاك جاك. الافتراض هو أن النساء كان يمكن أن تبدأ بفتحات لا تتضمن أي حساب معقد أو أي مهارة محددة. ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة ، امتد وجود المقامرين الإناث إلى جميع الفئات تقريبًا في المقامرة التي تصل إلى بطولات البوكر. أظهرت اللاعبون النساء إمكانات كافية أثناء المشاركة في البطولة العالمية ، كما فازت أيضًا بألقاب مثل هذه الأحداث. تمامًا كما يمكنك العثور على لاعبين محترفين من الذكور لألعاب المقامرة ، حتى أن المحترفات من المقامرة موجودة في المناطق.

التطور الأخير لاتجاه المقامرة عبر الإنترنت بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، اشتعلت خيال المقامرين. تعد فرصة للمقامرة مع مرفق الاستمتاع بجميع وسائل الراحة في المنزل خيارًا رائعًا للنساء عرضة لاتجاهات المقامرة. إنه يمكّنهم من التحكم في أعمال أفراد الأسرة مع متابعة Vogue للمقامرة. هناك العديد من الأشخاص الذين يديرون المواقع للمقامرة ، لكن من المهم تحديد المواقع الحقيقية. غالبًا ما تخدع العديد من المواقع الإلكترونية النساء من خلال جمع إحصائياتهن الشخصية وإساءة استخدام المعلومات المقدمة في مواقع الويب. عادة ما لا تلتزم بعض المواقع الإلكترونية بإعطاء الأموال المستحقة التي فاز بها الزوار على الموقع. وبالتالي فإن التفتيش الحكيم لمصادقة مواقع الويب قبل التسجيل في المقامرة عبر الإنترنت أمر ضروري.

على الرغم من أن النساء قد انغمسن في المقامرة هناك طبيعة متأصلة لتكون حساسة بدلاً من أن تكون القدرة على قبول الخسائر الضخمة ، فإنها تتضح أيضًا في المقامرة. في بعض الأحيان ، تنجذب النساء نحو ألعاب الصدفة كونها هروبًا من المشاكل التي يمكن أن تعاني منها في المنزل. تمكنهم المقامرة من التغاضي عن مخاوفهم وقلقهم لفترة طويلة. لكن الفعل الذي يمارس فقط كنشاط وقت الفراغ في بعض الأحيان يتطور إلى إدمان يأخذه نوعًا من المقامرة القهري. إن كونك مهووسًا بمقامرة القمار يؤدي إلى خسائر شخصية ومالية لبعض اللاعبين. لا تملك النساء قلبًا لتحمل خسائر مالية ضخمة ، فقد انتهى بهم المطاف قبل أن تفقد أجزاء مضادة الذكور القلب. ذلك لأن القدرة على تحمل الهزيمة للمقامرين ليست كثيرًا.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
watchongame.com

Women and Gambling

Posted on May 24, 2019 by Frances Cusumano

Existence of women gamblers isn't as historic as that of men gamblers yet their involvement in the current gambling world is quite significant. Origin of gambling by women goes back for some near past but after stepping once into this arena they will have displayed immense aptitude towards gambling. Following legalization of gambling industry there is an evident upsurge in amount of women who gambled. Earlier women weren't likely to indulge into male dominated areas like gambling and when any female did try gambling she had to cover up this fact from others. Invention of handmade cards gave an additional boost to augment women's participation in gambling. Earlier when women accompanied men to casinos they might probably just laze around but gradually women started taking part in active gambling. You start with slots and small roulette games women have finally reached to many serious gambling centers.

Although women have revealed interests in virtually all gambling games though one of the most favorites amongst females are the slots, poker, roulette and blackjack. The assumption is that women could have started with slots that didn't involve any complex calculation or any specific skill. But lately existence of female gamblers has spread to virtually all categories in gambling reaching even the poker tournaments. Women players have displayed enough potential while taking part in world tournament and also have also won titles such events. Exactly like you can find male professional players for gambling games even female professionals of gambling exist in areas.

The recent development of online gambling trend in addition has caught the fancy of female gamblers. A chance to gamble together with the facility of enjoying all comforts in the home is a great option of women susceptible to gambling tendencies. It enables them to control family members chores together with following vogue for gambling. There are several people managing sites for gambling but it is rather important to select the genuine sites. Many websites often fool women by gathering their personal stats and misusing information submitted at the websites. Some websites usually do not abide towards giving the due money won by visitors on the site. Hence judicious inspection for the authentication of websites before registering for online gambling is essential.

Although women have indulged in gambling there inherent nature to be sensitive rather than having the ability to accept huge losses is evident also in gambling. Sometimes women are attracted towards games of chance being an escape from the troubles they could be experiencing in the home. Gambling enables them to overlook their worries and anxieties for quite a while. But an act just practiced as a spare time activity at times develops into an addiction which latter on takes type of compulsive gambling. Being obsessed towards gambling results in both personal and financial losses for some women players. Women don't have an heart to bear huge financial losses they end up broke much before their male counter parts would lose heart. That is because the defeat bearing capacity of women gamblers isn't much.