فيسبوك تويتر
watchongame.com

نصيحة إستراتيجية البوكر عبر الإنترنت: فن طي البطاقات

تم النشر في اكتوبر 9, 2023 بواسطة Frances Cusumano

في حين أن العديد من اللاعبين يقضون ساعة في إتقان مهاراتهم الخاضعة وفهم كيفية البحث عن لاعبين آخرين ، فإن فن الطي في كثير من الأحيان يتم تجاهله. على عكس الاعتقاد الشائع ، ستتمكن من طي كل يد وتؤدي إلى أفضل 50 ٪ في بطولة بوكر على الإنترنت تقريبًا! الطبيعة البشرية تجعل الكثير منا يعتقد أن لاعبين آخرين على الطاولة يخدعون وأن قرعة Ace/King الخاصة بك سيفعل لك الفوز بك على القدر الكبير ، لكن فن الطي في اللعب الذكي المحافظ. يمكن أن يساعد طي البطاقات التي لا تتمتع بها بالثقة الكاملة في تقليل خسائرك ، والتي تعزز أرباحك على أيديك القوية.

يعد تطوير استراتيجية متكررة أمرًا ضروريًا في الفوز في لعبة البوكر عبر الإنترنت. سواء أكان تكساس تمسك بـ EM أو Seven Card Stud أو أي نوع من لعبة البوكر ، فسيكون دائمًا أفضل بكثير من لعبك في نهاية المطاف فقط الأيدي التي لديك إمكانية قوية للفوز وتقليل إمكاناتك للخسائر بأيدي أضعف.

إذا قمت بإنشاء مهارة جيدة وخداعًا ، فستكون في وضع يسمح لك بسكعت سرعان ما يروي لاعبين آخرين ، فقد يكون فن الطي هو الأداة الثالثة لتجعلك لاعبًا محسّنًا. قد يكون تأسيس نفسك لاعبًا جديدًا سيطوي الموقع الأول ليد ضعيفة مفيدًا في اللعب لاحقًا بمجرد أن تقرر أن الوقت قد حان لاستخدام مهاراتك الخداع التي تم اختبارها جيدًا. سوف يفكر اللاعبون قبل الاستمرار في تحسين الوعاء إذا كانوا يعرفون معدل أضعاف الشخص. كلما طالت مدة اللعبة الإجمالية ، من غير المحتمل أن تتحدىك إذا كنت ترفع بقوة ، مما يؤدي إلى مزيد من الانتصارات التي تصل إلى المسار الصحيح عن طريق إتقان فن الطي!

فائدة أخرى لفن طي يمكن أن تكون أكثر إمكانية لدراسة سلوك لاعبين آخرين على الطاولة. يمكنك تدوين ملاحظات حول من هو "مهووس" ، والذي يستخدم الخدعة في كثير من الأحيان ومن يلعب بالضبط نفس الاستراتيجية الخاصة بك. يمكن أن تساعدك معرفة أنماط سلوك الآخرين في طاولتك على تنظيم مدى إمكانية أخذ مسرحياتك القوية ، لذلك عندما يكون من المستحسن تنفيذ الخداع.

قد يكون هذا فن الطي وكيف يحسن فرصك الحالية في جولة فعالة من بوكر الإنترنت. مثل أي قسم من استراتيجيتك ، استخدم الطية بذكاء ولعب بشكل أفضل إذا فزت بشكل كبير!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
watchongame.com

Online Poker Strategy Tip: The Art of Folding the Cards

Posted on December 9, 2020 by Frances Cusumano

While many players spend hour perfecting their bluffing skills and understanding how to search for tells in other players, the art of folding is frequently overlooked. Contrary to popular belief, you'll be able to fold every hand and result in the very best 50% in virtually any given internet poker tournament! Human nature makes a lot of us believe that another players at the table are bluffing and your Ace/King draw will do to win you the big pot however the art of folding is founded on smart, conservative play. Folding with cards you do not have full confidence in can help minimize your losses, which funny enough, boost your profits made on your own strong hands.

Developing a frequent strategy is essential in winning at internet poker. Whether TEXAS HOLD EM, Seven Card Stud or any type of poker it will always be far better condition you to ultimately play only the hands you've got a strong potential for winning and decreasing your potential for losses with weaker hands.

If you established a good bluffing skill and so are in a position to quickly spot the tells of other players, the art of folding may be the third tool to make you an improved player. Establishing yourself as a new player who'll fold on first site of a weak hand could be beneficial in later play once you decide it's time to use your well rehearsed bluffing skills. Players will think before continuing to improve the pot if they know of one's high fold rate. The longer the overall game goes the not as likely they're to challenge you if you are aggressively raising, which results in more wins coming the right path by simly mastering the art of folding!

Another benefit to the art of folding could it be offers you more possibility to study the behavior of another players at the table. You may make notes on who's a "maniac", who uses the bluff all too often and who's playing exactly the same strategy as yours. Knowing the behavior patterns of others at your table can help you regulate how far it is possible to take your strong plays so when it is advisable to execute your bluff.

This may be the art of folding and how it improves your current chances at an effective round of internet poker. Much like any section of your strategy, utilize the fold smartly and play best if you win big!